Navigation Menu

justice league dollar bill

Superhero art has literally exploded on the scene over the past few years, and the latest offering comes from an artist who uses his computer to alter U.S. currency, transforming the faces of dead presidents into members of the Justice League from the DC Comics universe. The collection features 5 different bills including Abe Lincoln as The Flash, Andrew Jackson as Wonder Woman, Ulysses S. Grant as Superman, Alexander Hamilton as Batman, and Ben Franklin as Green Lantern.

By Asian Malik.


Follow @ jocundist